Skip to Main Content
Library name header

LLS Staff

Jacqui Creighton
Room: NP Library, Ōtara Campus
Phone: (09) 976 0887 
Email: Jacqui.Creighton@manukau.ac.nz

SooSek Khoo
Room: NP Library, Ōtara Campus
Phone: 
Email: SooSek.Khoo@manukau.ac.nz

Teresa Martin
Room: Level 2 Library, Manukau Campus
Phone: (09) 976 0887 
Email: Teresa.Martin@manukau.ac.nz

Chathurika Senarathne
Room: Level 2 Library, Manukau Campus
Phone: (09) 976 0887 
Email: Chathurika.Senarathne@manukau.ac.nz

Kiyoko Tanaka
Room: NP Library, Ōtara Campus
Email: Kiyoko.Tanaka@manukau.ac.nz

 

Paula Adamson
Monographs selection and purchasing
Room: NQ210, Ōtara Campus
Phone: (09) 976 
Email: Paula Adamson@manukau.ac.nz

Paula Martin
Subscriptions - serials, databases etc.; InterLibrary Loans
Room: NQ210, Ōtara Campus
Phone: (09) 976
Email: Paula.Martin@manukau.ac.nz

Ying Xin
Cataloguer
Room: NQ210, Ōtara Campus
Phone: (09) 976 
Email: Ying.Xin@manukau.ac.nz

Warren Curran
Systems Librarian
Room: NQ210, Ōtara Campus
Phone: (09) 976 0893
Email: Warren.Curran@manukau.ac.nz

Nanar Tan
Media Production Assistant (Mondays and Tuesdays)
Room: Level 2 Library, Manukau Campus
Phone: (09) 976 0890 
Mobile:  +022 068 2644
Email: Nanar.Tan@manukau.ac.nz

Manager

Fiona Rongo
Room:  NQ210, Ōtara Campus
Phone:  (09) 976 0883
Email:  Fiona.Rongo@manukau.ac.nz

Assistant Manager

Diane Gordon
Room: Level 2 Library, Manukau Campus
Phone: (09) 976 0887 
Mobile:  +022 068 2644
Email: Diane.Gordon@manukau.ac.nz