Skip to main content
Library name header MIT Logo

Opening Hours

Details of when library branches are open

MIT Otara Library

Easter Opening Hours

Monday 15th April - 9am. to 4pm.
Tuesday 16th April - 9am. to 4pm.
Wednesday 17th April - 9am. to 4pm.
Thursday18th April - 9am. to 4pm.
Friday 19th April - Closed
Saturday 20th April - Closed
Sunday 21st April - Closed
Monday 22nd April - Closed
Tuesday 23rd April - Closed
Wednesday 24th April - 9am. to 4pm.Thursday 25th April - Closed - ANZAC Day

Friday 26th April - 9am to 4pm.

Normal opening hours resume Saturday 27th April.

MIT Manukau Library

Located on Floor 2, on the East side.

Easter Opening Hours

are the same as Otara Library above

MIT Maritime School Library

Library opening hours are the same as Maritime's office hours (8 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday).
Borrow books by seeing library or reception staff.

Library staff visit on Monday, Wednesday and every second Friday. Ask the staff at Reception for details.