Skip to main content
Library name header MIT Logo

Contacts

General

Postal Address

Library
Manukau Institute of Technology
Private Bag 94006
Manukau, Auckland  2241

Phone: (09) 968 8777 

Email: library@manukau.ac.nz

 

Institute Librarian

Pat Liao
Room:  S101/01
Phone:  (09) 976 0888 or 8956
Email:  Pat.Liao@manukau.ac.nz

Departments

For help with your research

Information Services

email: ask-us@manukau.ac.nz

You can also contact your Subject Librarian.

Team Leader: Sarah Hann
phone: 976 0881
email: Sarah.Hann@manukau.ac.nz

 

For questions about: Overdues, Fines, Requests etc.

Lending Services

phone: (09) 968 8777
email: library-circulation@manukau.ac.nz

Team Leader: Diane Gordon
phone: (09) 976 0887 
mobile:  +022 068 2644
email: Diane.Gordon@manukau.ac.nz

High Demand: Soo Sek Khoo
phone: (09) 976 0892
email: SooSek.Khoo@manukau.ac.nz 

InterLibrary Loans: Paula Martin 
phone: (09) 976 0901
email: library@manukau.ac.nz

 

For all questions about: Purchasing (Books, Serials, videos/DVDs ...), Status of Orders, Status of Processing.

Collection Services

email: csteam@manukau.ac.nz 

Team Leader: Fiona Rongo
phone: (09) 9760 883
email: Fiona.Rongo@manukau.ac.nz

 

For questions about: problems with library system. online services and website.

Systems Librarian

Warren Curran
phone: (09) 976 0893
email: Warren.Curran@manukau.ac.nz